Class of 1982


The names of the Old Publicans of the Class of 1982 are given below in admission sequence. In case the name is italicized and in blue, there is additional information about our colleague, which can be accessed by clicking on the name. In case the name is not italicized nor in blue, there is no additional information.


Please let us know of any corrections or additional information that you may have. Only with your support and help will be able to keep this site updated with the relevant and correct information. Thanks.


Register No. Name of the Scholar Father's Name Date of Admission Class Admitted to
9999 Syed Tipu Sultan         
9999 Ahmad Ali Zia         
9999 Raheel Ahmed         
9999 Syed Ahmad Asif         
9999 Aziz Mustafa Zuberi         
9999 Faisal Akhtar         
9999 Muhammad Abid Maniar         
9999 Nasir Ahmed Mehmood      
9999 Irfan A. Mirza         
9999 Syed Wahid Hussain         
9999 Muhammad Bilal Sair         
9999 Kashif Sohaib         
9999 Asher Saeed Alam         
9999 Muhammad Sabir Mullick         
9999 Sultan Alam Khan         
9999 Akbar Hussain Shah         
9999 Wasim Kureishy         
9999 Naseem ur Rahman         
9999 Tanveer Rasheed         
9999 Ashir Ahmed         
9999 Faiz ul Hasnain         
9999 Faisal Nadeem         
9999 Hasan Iftikhar         
9999 Harris Khalique         
9999 Nadeem Rizvi         
9999 Asim Shah         
9999 Shahab uddin Sabir         
9999 Syed Shahab Taqi Naqvi         
9999 Azfar Moazzam         
9999 Abid Saeed         
9999 Muhammad Saleem uz Zaman      
9999 Arslan Qadeer Shiekh      
9999 Mirza Nadeem Baig      
9999 Imran Khokhar      
9999 Nauman Ahmed Khan      
9999 Nadeem Munawar      
9999 Tariq Saeed      
9999 Syed Ejaz ul Arfeen      
9999 Ahmer Qureshi      
9999 Naeem Saghir      
9999 Navid Rashid