Class of 1980


The names of the Old Publicans of the Class of 1980 are given below in admission sequence. In case the name is italicized and in blue, there is additional information about our colleague, which can be accessed by clicking on the name. In case the name is not italicized nor in blue, there is no additional information.


Please let us know of any corrections or additional information that you may have. Only with your support and help will be able to keep this site updated with the relevant and correct information. Thanks.


Register No. Name of the Scholar Father's Name Date of Admission Class Admitted to
9999 Farah Iqbal         
9999 Muhammad Ilyas Vohra         
9999 Ejaz Rasheed         
9999 Iftikhar Ahmed         
9999 Afroze Alam Lari         
9999 Imran Siddique         
9999 Ehteshamul Haque         
9999 Mustafa Rafiq         
9999 Naema Habibi Fareedi         
9999 Syed Ejaz Hassan         
9999 Soobia Sahar Faridi         
9999 Muhammad Ashraf Sharif         
9999 Syed Sulaiman Mahmood         
9999 Rai Tahir Mahmood         
9999 Saeeda Parveen Siddiqui         
9999 Faisal Jamal         
9999 Syed Farrukh Anwar Jaffry         
9999 Aamir Aleem Rana         
9999 Zafar Hussain Shah         
9999 Amir Saghir         
9999 Reena Rizvi      
9999 Abdul Wahid Khan      
9999 Rubina Iqbal      
9999 Shah Murad      
9999 Syed Tahir Rehman      
9999 Samina Taj      
9999 Nafees Shabahat Khan      
9999 Aamir Cheema      
9999 Danish Saeed